ÜBER UNS

Über Uns

Die Uniresta Gruppe ist ein inhabergeführter unabhängiger Investor und Investmentmanager, der sich auf Immobilieninvestments in ganz Deutschland spezialisiert. Unsere Managementplattform umfasst Investment Management, Portfolio Management, Asset- und Property Management.

Durch die Kombination von institutionellem Wissen mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen und Privatanlegergeist entwickeln wir individuelle Anlagestrategien, die einen hohen relativen Wert schaffen.
Wir zielen auf Vermögenswerte mit starken Immobilienfundamentaldaten und korrigierbaren Wertminderungen ab während wir uns auf die Marktliquidität, irreversible strukturelle Veränderungen und die Vermeidung unkontrollierbarer, binärer Risiken konzentrieren. Durch die Nutzung unseres professionellen Netzwerks, unserer Markterfahrung, quantitativen Analysen und dynamischen Entscheidungsfindung investieren wir in eine breite Palette von Immobilienopportunitäten mit kurz- und langfristigem Anlagehorizont.

Die 2021 gegründete Uniresta Capital Investors GmbH (UCI) schafft eine strategische Co-Investment-Plattform für externe Kapitalpartner. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Anlagestrategien zu skalieren und spezialisierte Produkte mit Family Offices und Co-Investoren durchzuführen.

Unsere Prinzipien

Der Kern unseres Erfolgs ist Professionalität, Integrität und nachhaltige Leistung. Dies spiegelt sich auch in unseren drei Prinzipien wider, nach denen wir jede Anlageentscheidung treffen:

Hands-On Businesspläne mit schnellen Kommunikationskanälen

Zuverlässige Leistung, unterstützt durch umfassende Analysen

Proaktiv kontrolliertes Risiko über Immobilienzyklen hinweg

Die Uniresta Group

Die Uniresta Group ist ein Portfoliomanager mit Sitz in Frankfurt und besteht aus einer erfahrenen Investment- und Asset-Management-Plattform, die seit 2011 in Deutschland aktiv ist.

Angefangen als reiner Wohninvestor hat sich die Uniresta Gruppe zu einem diversifizierten Investor entwickelt, der in alle Anlageklassen und Risikospektren investiert und heute ein breit gefächertes Portfolio aus Wohnen, Büro, Gastronomie und Hotels verwaltet.

Team

Bei Uniresta pflegen wir ein einladendes, integratives und nachhaltiges Umfeld, das alle Menschen schätzt und respektiert. Wir investieren in Zusammenhalt und Entwicklung. Unser Ziel ist es, Talente anzuerkennen, harte Arbeit zu respektieren und Erfolge zu belohnen.

Frankfurt Team

Victor Dan Mellul

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Maximilian Mellul

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Jael Mellul

Director Operations

Sieglinde Schmidt

Senior Bookkeeper

Beatrix Ruppenstein

Asset Manager

Jannika Neubauer

Asset Manager

Stela Vilcu

Property Manager

Klaus-Friedrich Schulte

Investment Analyst

Offsite Team

Bayram Saglam

Facility Manager

Franco Parente

Facility Manager

Kerem Aygir

Facility Manager

Karin Lasry

Facility Manager

Slawomir Bielaczyc

Project Manager

Bewerbungsanfragen

Als organisch wachsendes Unternehmen sind wir stets auf der Suche nach hoch motivierten Kollegen, die gerne Verantwortung übernehmen und ihr Potenzial voll ausschöpfen. Dabei interessieren wir uns sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für Nachwuchskräfte und erfahrene Fachkräfte.

Alle Bewerbungsanfragen finden Sie unter dem Karrierelink hier.
Scroll Top

ABOUT US

About Us

The Uniresta Group is a privately-owned independent investor and investment manager who specialises in real estate investments across Germany. Our management platform comprises of investment management, portfolio management, asset-, and property management.

By combining institutional knowledge with short communication channels and a private investor spirit, we develop individual investment strategies that create high relative value.
We target assets with strong real estate fundamentals, correctable impairments, while focusing on market liquidity, irreversible structural changes, and avoiding uncontrollable binary risks. By utilising our professional network, market experience, quantitative analytics, and dynamic decision making we invest in a broad range of real estate opportunities both with short-term and long-term investment horizons.

The in 2021 founded Uniresta Capital Investors GmbH (UCI) creates a strategic co-investment platform for external capital partners. This further allows us to scale investment strategies and successfully execute specialised business that attract family offices and co-investors.

Our Principles

The core of our success is professionalism, integrity, and sustained performance. This is also reflected in our three principles, by which we make every investment decision:

Hands-on business plan with fast communication channels

Reliable performance backed by comprehensive analytics

Proactive controlled risk across real estate cycles

The Uniresta Group

The Uniresta Group is a Frankfurt-based portfolio manager that consists of an experienced investment and asset management platform that has been active in Germany since 2011.

Starting as a residential investor only, the Uniresta Group has evolved to a diversified investor who invests in all asses classes and risk spectrums and today manages a wide ranging portfolio of residential, office, gastronomy, and hotels.

Team

At Uniresta we cultivate a welcoming, inclusive and sustainable environment that values and respects all people. We invest in cohesion and development. Our goal is to recognize talent, respect hard work, and reward success.

Jael Mellul

Director Operations

Sieglinde Schmidt

Senior Bookkeeper

Beatrix Ruppenstein

Asset Manager

Jannika Neubauer

Asset Manager

Stela Vilcu

Property Manager

Anna Vlasiuk

Office Administration

Recruitment Inquiries​

As a continuously growing company, we are always looking for highly motivated colleagues who are happy to take on responsibility and fully exploit their potential. We are interested in beginners as well as young professionals and experienced specialists.

For all recruitment inquiries please see the careers link here.
Scroll Top