Wir sind private Value-Investoren,
die institutionelles Wissen anwenden

Willkommen

Die Uniresta Gruppe ist ein inhabergeführter unabhängiger Investor und Investmentmanager, der sich auf Immobilieninvestments in ganz Deutschland spezialisiert. Unsere Managementplattform umfasst Investment Management, Portfolio Management, Asset- und Property Management.

Durch die Kombination von institutionellem Wissen mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen und Privatanlegergeist entwickeln wir individuelle Anlagestrategien, die einen hohen relativen Wert schaffen.
Wir zielen auf Vermögenswerte mit starken Immobilienfundamentaldaten und korrigierbaren Wertminderungen ab während wir uns auf die Marktliquidität, irreversible strukturelle Veränderungen und die Vermeidung unkontrollierbarer, binärer Risiken konzentrieren. Durch die Nutzung unseres professionellen Netzwerks, unserer Markterfahrung, quantitativen Analysen und dynamischen Entscheidungsfindung investieren wir in eine breite Palette von Immobilienopportunitäten mit kurz- und langfristigem Anlagehorizont.

Die 2021 gegründete Uniresta Capital Investors GmbH (UCI) schafft eine strategische Co-Investment-Plattform für externe Kapitalpartner. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Anlagestrategien zu skalieren und spezialisierte Produkte mit Family Offices und Co-Investoren durchzuführen.

Für weitere Informationen über uns und unser Team klicken Sie hier.

Wir sind umgezogen

Please consider our new business address 

Grüneburgweg 101, 60323 Frankfurt am Main.

Unsere Telefonnummern bleiben unverändert.

Scroll Top

We are private value investors
applying institutional knowledge

Welcome

The Uniresta Group is a privately-owned independent investor and investment manager who specialises in real estate investments across Germany. Our management platform comprises of investment management, portfolio management, asset-, and property management.

By combining institutional knowledge with short communication channels and a private investor spirit, we develop individual investment strategies that create high relative value.
We target assets with strong real estate fundamentals, correctable impairments, while focusing on market liquidity, irreversible structural changes, and avoiding uncontrollable binary risks. By utilising our professional network, market experience, quantitative analytics, and dynamic decision making we invest in a broad range of real estate opportunities both with short-term and long-term investment horizons.

The in 2021 founded Uniresta Capital Investors GmbH (UCI) creates a strategic co-investment platform for external capital partners. This further allows us to scale investment strategies and successfully execute specialised business that attract family offices and co-investors.

For more information about us and our team click here.

We moved offices

Please consider our new business address 

Grüneburgweg 101, 60323 Frankfurt am Main.

Our telephone numbers remain unchanged.

Scroll Top